Mosaic finished!

I ended up tinting the grout and whitening the frame.

IMG_3713

 

Then, after evaluating it on the wall, I went a little heavier with the white and added more color to the lower right corner.

IMG_3718

Click on it for a larger view!

On to my next project!

~ by collidescopes on August 22, 2016.

2 Responses to “Mosaic finished!”

  1. That’s just great. It makes me want to get tiles out and start making. I love the way you have the little birds flitting about and the flowing lines too.

Leave a Reply

 
