Completed Mosaic Project

IMG_2784

Grouted, cleaned, and sealed! (As always, click on any photo for a larger view.)

IMG_2785

IMG_2787

IMG_2788

IMG_2790

IMG_2791

IMG_2792

IMG_2793

IMG_2794

The piece I did two years ago.

IMG_2797

IMG_2798

IMG_2786

Eventually, I will purchase some house paint and edge this grout in a bit, and cover the mess from creating it.

IMG_2795

I love how standing in the right spot you see all three.

I am tired, but happy.  And I know this will grace my garden for a very long time.

~ by collidescopes on February 27, 2016.

4 Responses to “Completed Mosaic Project”

  1. You are the most amazing artist I have ever met. Your work is beyond beautiful!!! I am proud to know you. Your passion is beautiful!

  2. I love your mosaics, the use of natural materials is brilliant.

    • My apologies, I suggested you check out my mosaic, and then I saw further in my emails that you had visited my site! Thank you! 🙂 I like how the natural materials blend. I will warn you, though, slate does not break like tile does. Much harder to manage. But it is gorgeous! Thanks for stopping by!

Leave a Reply

 
