Galapagos Through the Eyes of An Artist, 2

It’s done! My travel/art blog about my trip!  Galapagos Through the Eyes of an Artist, 2

This was my winnings from Adventure Life’s blog contest–Galapagos Through the Eyes of an Artist.  I am so excited to share my photos and art with you.  Be sure to check out the photo gallery, and the 8 new art pieces I did.

And thank you, from the bottom of my heart, again, if you were one of those who voted for me.  This trip was made possible because of you.

Staci

 

~ by collidescopes on December 12, 2015.

Leave a Reply

 
