Working on a new mosaic!

IMG_1978

IMG_2049

Just a sneak peak! More later!

~ by collidescopes on October 12, 2015.

One Response to “Working on a new mosaic!”

  1. […] here….  In October…. and I was struggling.  With mosaics in general, it is difficult to transfer the design over once I mortar the backpiece.  I find it never looks like the original.  So I procrastinated on this project.  I also procrastinated because I am just learning to cut glass and there is a learning curve. […]

Leave a Reply

 
