Galapagos Islands

I recently went on a life-long dream trip to the Galapagos Islands!  It was our 25th wedding anniversary!

IMG_4905

DCIM104GOPRO

DCIM104GOPRO

IMG_3316

IMG_6470

It has inspired art for me!

I created a blog on a different site, Adventure Life, because they are running a contest and the winner will go to the islands I didn’t get to see.  I would love it if you stopped by and saw the photos and the art over there.

Galapagos Through the Eyes of an Artist

Would you consider voting for each page for me?  They do ask for your email address, to make sure there is no cheating.  I did it a few weeks ago to test it, and I have only received an email confirmation back.

I will probably share some photos here later, but the main body is over on that site.

Thank you,

Staci

 

 

~ by collidescopes on June 17, 2015.

Leave a Reply

 
