Announcing my New Blog!

Don’t worry, I’m not going anywhere.  Collidescopes will still be where I show my art, photography, and musings.  But I have another idea that has been sitting on the back burner for years and years, and I am now releasing it out into the world!

Basically, I started learning lessons about God from observing my relationship with my dog.  I began photographing many other’s pets, and writing these lessons down.  Maybe it will give you a different perspective to go from!

Please check it out.  Master’s Lesson.  I hope you like it!

~ by collidescopes on April 29, 2015.

Leave a Reply

 
