Mosaic

IMG_6022

My “work space”.

IMG_6028

Make sure you plan for an area to clean out your mortar bucket.  I didn’t take into account how much the water would carry the white powder.  I will have extra cleanup work to do when this project is over because of that.

IMG_6027

IMG_6026

IMG_6025

Almost there!  I ran out of pebbles and they are on order.  So I am being forced to take a little break.  I am really excited to see the final project.  I plan on putting a fire in the fire pit and just staring at it all evening with an ice cold beverage!!!

~ by collidescopes on April 21, 2014.

Leave a Reply

 
