Photo of the day: Full Moon

IMG_5726e

~ by collidescopes on October 27, 2013.

2 Responses to “Photo of the day: Full Moon”

  1. I have written two books and am on another one. I need someone to design the cover. I looked thru your pictures and saw a moon. What I want on my cover is a little girl and boy in a field of flowers looking at the sky with a big planet. The book is about a Alien girl and boy born on earth, and their adventures on earth. Do you think you could help me with the cover? I need to know how much it will cost to see if I can afford it. The size of my book is 6″x8.5″ Thank You for your time.

    • Thank you for your inquiry! I messaged you back on my art inspiration email account. Did you receive it?
      Staci

Leave a Reply

 
