T-shirt painting

A friend of mine had a themed bridal shower (so fun!).  Her honeymoon plans were an envious European tour.  We were supposed to dress up in something that reflected travelling.  I had a t-shirt or two from Egypt, but that wasn’t creative enough.  So I started thinking about where I wanted to go next.  And you put a theme like that in the hands of an out-of-work artist and you never know what you are gonna get!

These are just a few of the amazing adventures I hope to take someday.  The world is so full of fantastic and awesome places!  I love that my hubby is willing to go with me on my wanderings!

~ by collidescopes on November 30, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
