Mural:Lake Powell

My client loves Lake Powell.  This is now his office!

Unfortunately, the wall had a large, black box in the middle of it that I had to hide–I really like the solution I came up with.

This is the client’s favorite tree.

While all jobs come with the inner critic’s voice, with comments like “You should have made that larger, or the texture here is all wrong,”  this piece I am really happy with.   I packed up with a great sense of satisfaction, that as my client and friend works here at his desk, he can look up and be transported to his favorite place.

~ by collidescopes on August 26, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
